OAS – Harry resigns

Remember Operation American Spring? Well, you are not the only one who doesn’t but Harry Riley has apparently resigned

Perhaps God was not the inspiration after all?

Col. Riley resigns from OAS

Posted by Melissa Anderson on July 8, 2014 at 2:02pm in General Discussion
View Discussions

I got this email from the Col. a couple of hours ago, but see he hasn’t posted it here, so I will.

Patriots,

Operation American Spring, the grass roots, God inspired movement toward “constitutional restoration” has made a difference. God will determine how OAS has impacted our nation and what the future holds for America.

I now render my participation in any leadership role as complete.

My recommendation is that a leader emerge to continue the mission. If that is not possible, then a new direction, with God’s help should be pursued.

I will continue to support Patriots for America site as a place for patriots, friends, Americans, to gather.

God bless everyone special that stood with the OAS mission, whether in D.C., at home, in prayer, media, in any way…………

With great respect and humility,

Harry Riley, COL, USA, Ret