Vogt – Affidavits submitted to Judges

[T]hree (3) federal judges have acknowledge receipt of Doug’s Affidavit. Two of them have forwarded the affidavit to their respective United States Attorneys. The third wrote back stating: “I was very impressed by the letter and attachments you sent to me. I do not dismiss the allegations you make as untrue.” The letter continued with the commitment to submit Doug’s affidavit to the Grand Jury for their consideration. So like a modern-day Diogenes, perhaps we have found one honest federal district court judge.

The letter, which is heavily redacted does not show how the statement was continued. Wake me up when the Judge has really forwarded the affidavit…

7 thoughts on “Vogt – Affidavits submitted to Judges

  1. When I worked for a Senator as his legislative correspondent, he sent similar letters to constituents. Very polite and complimentary.

    Just sayin’.

  2. Yes, that’s what it sounds like. Funny that the letter had to be so fully redacted. Not that it really matters, Vogt’s ‘case’ is quite dead.

  3. Did anyone try opening this letter in Illustrator?😆

    I thought Doug Vogt was an expert in scanners? WTF would he fax it to Sibley when he could scan to PDF and email it. Xerox makes great machine that does that in one easy step.😉

  4. Thanks gorefan. I fixed it. I noticed that nbc’s link in an article here doesn’t work now either. Frank must have updated the page and the link changed.

Comments are closed.