Walt chats with McMinn detective

Always interesting to hear from Walt and his interactions with the police. Recently, he chatted with the police for three hours, talking about his flawed theories about the foreperson of the Grand Jury and how he feels threatened by having been implicated as a sovereign citizen.

I predict that nothing much will happen as nothing he appears to have provided is actionable, and Walt understands as he promises that the ‘gloves have come off’.

Is our friend ready for more foolish actions?

Walt:I told him, “This, for me, is a last resort. I don’t know who else to go to. I told him about my interactions with the TBI, the sheriff’s department and FBI…the guy was amazed. He knows that I have my ducks in a row and why I’m concerned about the Sovereign Citizen program. I told him how I tried to get my name off of it again and again.

Ducks in a row🙂

3 thoughts on “Walt chats with McMinn detective

  1. > …the guy was amazed

    … at how one could be so stupid and dense.😉

    > This, for me, is a last resort

    If it was anybody else, it would sound like “I’m about to give up”. With Walt, I’m rather concerned what he’s going to do next.

Comments are closed.